Fundraising Update #2


I’ll tell you straight.  Donations have slowed quite a bit.  I’m not sure I’ll get the amount I need in time.

Presently, I am just shy of halfway with $2,750 of $5,250 with fewer than 30 days to go until it is all due.

Thursday is my birthday.  I am hoping to bolster my efforts that day with another Facebook/Twitter campaign.

Check out The Facebook Event

I’ll take gifts of any increments because they all add up and are all appreciated.  Seriously, if every contact I have online gave 2 dollars I’d surpass my goal.

On Paypal use email donna.livingston at gmail.com . This way we can keep a running tally.

Gifts of $20 = a free, signed copy of Jason Boyett’s Pocket Guide to the Bible.

I am realistic enough to know that it won’t happen exactly that way.   For that reason, I’d like anyone who is willing to share this with their friends online to extend my reach. Give 2 dollars.  Ask your friends to give 1.  Please.

If you can help me in any way, please let me know.

Thank you!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

